Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

4.94/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Natalie Mohler provides awesome care and is so great at explaining things. I never feel rushed and I know that all my concerns have been met before I leave. So glad I found Evergreen Women's Health when my gyn retired.
Carri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Extremely personable, knowledgable, caring. I would highly recommend her. In fact I did, immediately after my first visit. When you’ve had good care in the past you can recognize it when you see it again immediately.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Love Dr McNally, I feel like she really listens to me and cares.
Kathleen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Makes you feel like a friend. Discusses current care and always asks if there is something else to discuss. Clean and welcoming office.
Kathaleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. McNally is an amazing doctor!! She knows and understands her patients!! And with her knowledge and experience she gives the best care!! I highly recommend her!!!
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
I would highly recommend this clinic to any friend or family member! Natalie has a calm demeanor that makes you feel comfortable like you are talking to a friend. She is very thorough, not one part of the appointment feels rushed. Natalie is knowledgeable and I know my women’s health is in good hands!
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Natalie was amazing! She really listens to your concerns and makes you feel heard
Christy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. McNally and team are so responsive to my questions and medical care needs. I never feel rushed and always feel listened to and all my concerns are addressed. Highly recommend this office!
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Natalie Mohler is outstanding! She takes the time to make you feel comfortable & confident with your care. I would highly recommend!!!
Margret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr.McNally is very professional, but at the same time is able to make you feel completely comfortable. Her prescribed treatments & advice have always been effective &helpful.
Johnnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
everyone was very welcoming and supportive, I enjoyed my experience very much
Meredith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. McNally is always friendly, professional, and highly knowledgeable. The office staff are responsive and helpful.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr.Mohler, Is the best, caring & always listens to everything you have say & you feel heard. So glad I have her as my provider. Thanks again for providing the best care.
Katalin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Nice office, good location, professional staff. Natalie was right on time and has the best bedside manners. Rare to find such amazing healthcare professional. Highly recommend her to to anyone needing GYN services.
Elisabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I love everything about Evergreen Women’s Health. Natalie is so personable. You can tell there’s no judgement there about your body type or any of your choices. Natalie encouraging me to go on hormones made my life 2x better. I have better moods, and I don’t have so many awful side effects from perimenopause now.
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Such a great doctor that genuinely cares and gets to the root of any problem. Always a safe space and always feel comfortable talking to her.
Melody F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I love Dr. Mohler! Effective communication, knowledgeable and helpful, easy to talk to, and just a delight!
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Natalie is so kind and very informative. She always asks if I have any concerns and there is no sense of a rushed appointment with her, which I find very comforting, and that I know that I am in good hands and getting excellent care from her and the clinic. Even though I live almost two hours from her office I will continue my health care with her and her fellow doctors!
Kirsten F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I cannot adequately express how much I love my doctor and the women working here. Receptionist- is always kind. The Med Assistant is always on top of it. Never have to wait long, cute waiting area. Natalie is very personable, always on time, listens to my concerns then actually comes up with a solution or suggestion whether it’s side effects of meds or not being able to afford something. Highly recommend if you’re searching for a new women’s doctor- they’re fantastic.
Taylor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Natalie Mohler is without a doubt the most caring and knowledgeable doctor I’ve had the privilege of being seen by. Any question or concern I have she has a minimum of three ideas immediately ready to help, all with my medical history in mind. I’ve never felt more genuinely cared for by a doctor before or like I wasn’t just another patient she had to see in her day. She takes the time to deeply understand what’s going on and connects with you person to person in a very real and empathetic way. I truly cannot recommend her enough.