Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Downtown Vancouver Washington, Vancouver, WA

46 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/09/21
I love seeing Dr. McNally. I have recommended her to several of my own patients and I know she will do a great job for them.
Haley H.
Submitted 10/09/21
Oh my goodness, I wish all practices were as compassionate and communicative. Felt like I was treated like a real person and felt like Natalie didn't have any other people to attend to than me. She was so helpful, and kind. She took her time and really did a outstanding job helping me understand my concerns better.
Isabella C.
Submitted 10/02/21
I was very very nervous but even while laying there I knew I was safe. She spoke very clearly and informatively. Very happy I chose Dr. Mcnally.
Alisha E.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. McNally was the perfect pairing of professional and kindness.
Rachel O.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always great
Caitlyn F.
Submitted 09/24/21
Cannot say enough about this place. I found it on Google & the reviews were great! I can now see why. Everyone is so wonderful & lovely here. They make you feel as comfortable as possible without overstepping any boundaries. I love the look & feel of this place! Natalie is an amazing person & I will definitely come back again for my next check up. Felt right at home here.
Niki R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very informative had a great experience
Stacia H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Meeting with Natalie today was a treat! She's very thorough and listened to everything that I had to say. She gave me multiple options in regards to what our visit was about and I feel confident with the treatment plan that's in place. Evergreen gynecology is outstanding in the patient care that they provide to the community. Both her and Dr McNally have changed my life for the better. I've been a patient there since late 2019. I highly recommend anyone who needs exceptional GYN care to inquire about scheduling an appointment. You'll be happy you did!
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Thank you for Natalie for sitting down and listening to everything I had to say. I appreciated her looking into my medical history. I felt her concern and didn't feel rushed whatsoever.
Paige M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very nice and friendly
Laurie L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great I got a lot of detailed, scientific and comprehensive information that really helped with giving me information for my healthcare.
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Best medical care I’ve had in a long time. Sensitive, comprehensive, physically gentle. She connected multiple things in my heath history and actually listened!
Kris M.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr McNally! She was very thorough, a good listener and so knowledgeable! I really loved the office and the staff as well! No long waits and every attention to hygiene and masking etc. during these Covid days were made! Great experience!
Ana C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Easy to make appts and a great new location ! I never feel rushed with Doctor & she always remembers details of my life! I love that takes care of all of my medical needs and answers all questions without making me feel like I am wasting her time! Front desk gal, Chez is amazing. I love the vibe in the office !
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/02/21
New to area and this practice. Really nice office and staff - on time and efficient. The doctor was amazing and thorough. Great experience.
Julie D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great experience!
Elisabeth E.
Submitted 08/28/21
Everyone was very friendly and queer inclusive.
Kay N.
Submitted 08/27/21
I have never had such a thorough visit with a medical professional in 55 years! I left feeling heard and hopeful. Grateful for Dr McNally, and her team, for providing a warm, professional and engaging practice.
Jen A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. McNally is wonderful and is by FAR the best OBGYN I've ever seen. She genuinely listens to my questions and concerns and provides the best care/treatment.
Monica B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great service! Dr. McNally offers warm, friendly and knowledgeable staff and service in a beautiful setting. They will take good care of you!