Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Downtown Vancouver Washington, Vancouver, WA

21 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr McNally is a very good doctor. She listens carefully and she does not jump to conclusions or seek the easy answer. She has been treating me for 2 years. I have referred her to my friends.
Heather M.
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff at Evergreen are so friendly but also professional. Dr. McNally knows her stuff and goes above and beyond to make sure you feel informed and comfortable. I recommend her and her clinic any time I can!
Lauren C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. McNally and her team were very professional and friendly. She was very thorough and addressed all my concerns.
Brittany P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great overall experience! Dr sat down and talked with me and my husband for a good 20-30 min. made sure she answered all our questions and was happy with our visit.
Heather B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Helpful and personable!
Theresa R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Nice receptionist and office. Dr. McNally listens, takes her time, is very gentle, and makes you feel comfortable. You don't feel rushed. I'd recommend her office to anyone.
Aspen R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very kind, helpful office all around
Lauren L.
Submitted 04/01/21
I have been to my share of OBGYNs and naturopaths over the last few years trying to find a solution to my issues. My experience with other doctors left me feeling not heard and frustrated. When my insurance changed, I took the opportunity to see Dr. McNally and I am *thrilled.* She listened to me, heard my concerns about previous doctors’ suggestions, and offered a solution that hadn’t been presented by any of my previous doctors. I am thrilled! I feel like I have finally found a kind, caring, compassionate doctor who is more concerned about finding a solution that works for me rather than pushing an agenda. I am so grateful and will be back!
Michele R.
Submitted 03/25/21
Very thorough doctor!! She went over everything going on with my health and took her time and really listened! I would recommend Dr. McNally to all women! I felt like she really cared!
Dorothy L.
Submitted 03/24/21
We are new to the PNW (a little over a year), and I needed to replace most of my health care providers. I started with Dr. McNally sometime in summer 2020 and have seen her several times for follow up. I came home after that 1st visit and told my husband "I love my new gyn!" That has not changed. Dr. McNally is very knowledgeable, and explains conditions/treatment professionally and in an empathetic tone. So far, when I saw her in 2020, she was accompanied by a "Fellow" who was doing a rotation in gyn. She made sure she cleared it with me first, and also explained conditions/treatment to this Fellow, with me in the room. I liked that she was mentoring a young doctor. Dr. McNally is warm and friendly, with great "bedside manners". Being post-menopausal, I have had sporadic gyn visits over the last number of years and there was no connection like I had when I was younger and trusted my ob/gyn, who had retired. I never felt like this was the gyn who would see me through these later years. I became a bit cynical about this, and was not reliable in scheduling routinely. I missed important annual check in's and when I went, it was a different person each time. I relied mostly on my internist, with whom I had a relationship of over 35 years. I could not be happier with Dr. McNally. I have a gyn again that KNOWS ME, cares about my health, and is in it for the long-haul. That is so important to me. I felt like the choice I made to become her patient was like hitting the lottery. Dr. McNally is terrific! p.s. Her office staff reflects her kindness and caring; I don't believe that this is coincidental; because Dr. McNally sets that tone.
Pam H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr McNalley listens and makes thoughtful decisions. I feel confident in her treatment plan.
Jacy W.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. McNally is wonderful. She's knowledgeable, communicates clearly and explains medical terminology/information in a way that is easy to understand. I also like that she has a good sense of humor, which I find comforting. So glad that I found her on my insurer's website. Oh, the ladies who work in her office are lovely as well.
Leah S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Was very pleased when she took the time to tell me everything she was doing before it happened. This reduced my anxiety tremendously
Katharine M.
Submitted 01/21/21
My first visit. I felt very cared for.
Sullivan L.
Submitted 12/09/20
"The Mona Lisa treatments have been a game changer for me. I had no idea there was such a treatment available. I am grateful to Dr. Cynthia McNally for educating and sharing the opportunity with me." --Linda S.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr McNally took time to hear my concerns and she addressed each of them. She has a warm and caring demeanor.
Suzie G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. McNally is a very knowledgeable and kind provider. She took her time to really get to know me during my initial intake session. I could tell by the follow up questions she was genuinely curious as to my past medical struggles and history. More often than not many interactions with providers today feel “transactional” my experience with Dr. McNally was refreshing and inspiring! I left my appointment feeling optimistic in that I have a true ally in my corner. It’s worth noting, Chez at the front desk is very warm and welcoming as well. Such a positive experience all the way around! Well worth the drive from Portland!
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. McNally is competent and pleasant to work with. I really enjoyed the atmosphere of her office. Unlike most medical offices, hers is peaceful and welcoming.
Kristin G.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. McNally genuinely cares for her patients. She makes a personalized plan just for you. Very thorough in her questions and treatments. I can't imagine going through menopause without her! I would give more than 5 stars if I could.
Cherry S.
Submitted 09/16/20
I rarely do any kind of survey, but I will share that Dr. McNally is an excellent communicator. Her visits are professional and productive and her followup very good.