Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

102 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryjane W.
Submitted 05/18/22
A great experience with Natalie Mohler. Friendly and explained everything well. Definitely look forward to being her patient
Briana B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Super smooth and easy check-in, didn’t wait long at all. MA was friendly and quick, and Natalie is great! Happy to have found an awesome place to go for GYN care.
Aliess K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Natalie is incredible. She created a warm and welcoming space in which I felt comfortable, made sure I knew I was in charge of the pace of the examination and helped ease my anxiety about the whole deal. No one loves annual check-ups, but this was easily the best experience I've had.
Christine O.
Submitted 05/11/22
5 stars!
Christine O.
Submitted 05/10/22
Love the personal service and the quality of my clinic.
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr McNally spends quality time with you. Answers all questions explains medical information in a way that’s easy to understand. Personable.
Svitlana S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. McNally is always very nice, knowledgeable and professional . She always listens and takes as much time as patient needs and educates patients if they dont understand something. I am moving out to a different state, but when I come back to visit, I will still go to this doctor.
Kirsten F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Came in a mess. Natalie Mohler is incredibly kind and gave me hope. Can’t wait to see her again.
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Staff are polite and caring. Appointment was on time and went well. Dr. McNally has created a treatment plan that works for me. I would definitely recommend her services.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very informative and personable.
Carol L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional and also compassionate...they care...
Anna B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. McNally was very helpful, knowledgeable, and personable. My first appointment, I feel confident that she can help me with my health concerns.
Margret K.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr.McNally is consistently attentive & thorough. I especially appreciate that I feel completely comfortable discussing my symptoms with her & consequently feel that I am in much better health due to her diagnosis & treatment.
Keely N.
Submitted 04/08/22
Friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and has many options to consider for me.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/02/22
The clinic was a calm and welcoming place. My meeting and experience with Natalie was positive. I felt listened to and validated. I received the kind of information and assistance I was looking for. She was knowledgeable and compassionate.
Karen H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Natalie was awesome. She was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable.
Phyllis K.
Submitted 03/29/22
5 star
Ashley M.
Submitted 03/25/22
What a wonderful experience! Natalie was lovely. She listened, took time to explain and made me feel very comfortable.
Donna L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very thorough and willing to answer questions. I didn’t feel rushed and everyone was very pleasant.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/21/22
This was my first visit & I'm always nervous going somewhere new. I found Natalie to be very kind and a great listener. I was presented with lots of information to help me prepare for decision making based on how my test results go. Examples: If we find X, we can do A or B. If we find Y, we can't do A bit we can consider B & C. It's important to be a part of my treatment plan and not be told what is going to happen to me. I'm an adult of sound mind and I can see Natalie respects that deeply and wasn't condescending towards me at all. I'm not a huge fan of how my navigation system tried to turn me into the reserved parking garage though, so be aware of that.