Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

4.94/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. McNally is always friendly, professional, and highly knowledgeable. The office staff are responsive and helpful.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr.Mohler, Is the best, caring & always listens to everything you have say & you feel heard. So glad I have her as my provider. Thanks again for providing the best care.
Katalin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Nice office, good location, professional staff. Natalie was right on time and has the best bedside manners. Rare to find such amazing healthcare professional. Highly recommend her to to anyone needing GYN services.
Elisabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I love everything about Evergreen Women’s Health. Natalie is so personable. You can tell there’s no judgement there about your body type or any of your choices. Natalie encouraging me to go on hormones made my life 2x better. I have better moods, and I don’t have so many awful side effects from perimenopause now.
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Such a great doctor that genuinely cares and gets to the root of any problem. Always a safe space and always feel comfortable talking to her.
Melody F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I love Dr. Mohler! Effective communication, knowledgeable and helpful, easy to talk to, and just a delight!
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Natalie is so kind and very informative. She always asks if I have any concerns and there is no sense of a rushed appointment with her, which I find very comforting, and that I know that I am in good hands and getting excellent care from her and the clinic. Even though I live almost two hours from her office I will continue my health care with her and her fellow doctors!
Kirsten F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I cannot adequately express how much I love my doctor and the women working here. Receptionist- is always kind. The Med Assistant is always on top of it. Never have to wait long, cute waiting area. Natalie is very personable, always on time, listens to my concerns then actually comes up with a solution or suggestion whether it’s side effects of meds or not being able to afford something. Highly recommend if you’re searching for a new women’s doctor- they’re fantastic.
Taylor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Natalie Mohler is without a doubt the most caring and knowledgeable doctor I’ve had the privilege of being seen by. Any question or concern I have she has a minimum of three ideas immediately ready to help, all with my medical history in mind. I’ve never felt more genuinely cared for by a doctor before or like I wasn’t just another patient she had to see in her day. She takes the time to deeply understand what’s going on and connects with you person to person in a very real and empathetic way. I truly cannot recommend her enough.
Brittiany R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Everyone was pleasantly nice and Dr was very attentive and thorough.
Laneanne T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Procedure was uncomfortable however Cynthia McNally was fast & efficient .
Ghada F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I had an exceptional experience with Dr. Cynthia McNally. Her expertise and compassionate care made my visit comfortable and reassuring. Her thoroughness in explaining procedures and answering my concerns put me at ease. The staff was professional and supportive, contributing to a welcoming environment. I highly recommend Dr. McNally for anyone seeking top-notch gynecological care.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. McNally and her staff are warm and welcoming. Dr. McNally is very thorough. And she listens to what the patient is sharing and together a plan is developed.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. McNally and her staff are knowledgeable and kind!
Kasey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Natalie Mohler is so kind and caring. Truly the best.
Leeann W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Natalie is amazing. I don’t feel I was warned about the level of pain during or after the procedure though. I feel like that should be better explained. I have never cramped to the point of tears all day long. Nor was I made aware that was a possibility of this happening.
Stella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Great
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I’ve had a few surgeries, but the procedure I had with Dr. McNally was the best. Very little down time, very comfortable after without any significant pain, healing quickly and without any complication.
Jana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Natalie Moehler was so pleasant to speak with she really knows how to put the patient at ease
Jen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Cory was amazing. She took lots of time, listened to me and was very thorough. Very happy with my experience.