Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. McNally is amazing! She really listens and takes time to take care of her patients. I love that she believes in natural medicine as well as traditional medicine. I feel so thankful for her and the care she provides!
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Professional, kind and friendly
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Natalie is knowledgeable, respectful and listens to her patients. I am grateful to have a WHNP as part of my healthcare team.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. McNally is caring, knowledgeable, and gives practical, smart advice. She is very thorough and helpful.
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Natalie was so welcoming and compassionate. She took extra time to get to know me as a new patient. I appreciated her candor and thoughtfulness in all her recommendations.
Crystal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Mohler is so kind, informative and helpful. Thank you!!
Amanda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I’ve never felt more welcomed and comfortable at a gynecologist office. Would recommend to my closest friends and family.
Rashelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Natalie was great! Very professional and made me feel at ease.
Cecilia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Your clinic is superb - and so is your advice to my daughter. Quite appreciate your thorough approach and professionalism. Thank you!!
Rachel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Friendly, informative, takes time with patient
Sadie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Absolutely wonderful. Every person I came in contact with was genuinely nice. I recommend without a doubt!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very personalized and thorough. I feel so fortunate to be in Natalie's care.
N'Cole M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Everything was great except the receptionist asked me if I’d been vaccinated, which I feel was inappropriate. At least she didn’t ask my to sit in another waiting area though. Still not sure why she felt she needed to know that information.
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Natalie was so friendly and easy to talk to. I’m glad I found a doctor that listened to me and made me feel very comfortable
Autumn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Natalie is the best.
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
The office staff is always so helpful and friendly. Dr McNally is very kind & comforting , knowledgeable and thorough. She explains everything in a way that is easy to understand and never makes me feel rushed during my visits. It feels more like a visit with a friend than a dreaded doctor appointment. I am glad I made the switch from a large practice !!
Shelan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Natalie built instant rapport and trust and really took the time to listen and understand. And, the entire team at Evergreen was friendly and provided an exceptional patient experience!
Michell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Fantastic experience all around.
Dharma F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
NP Mohler was very informative, caring, and did a great job at making me feel comfortable and walking me through the visit. Will be returning, it’s hard to come by such an anxiety-easing GYN office.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Natalie did an awesome job of making me feel comfortable, and informed about everything.