Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

127 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryjane W.
Submitted 08/12/22
Treated very well under the care of Natalie mohler. She listens and gives easy to understand advice. Would highly recommend her
Autumn D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Natalie was professional and thorough. She listened thoughtfully to my history and made me feel like she actually cared. It definitely wasn’t “one size fits all” treatment that you typically see. I am very happy I found her. I left with a clear understanding of the follow up and next steps looked like. The practice itself was organized and quick. I waited about five minutes for my appointment, was seen by the intake nurse and then Natalie came in immediately after. Clean, comfortable, and the staff was super nice and knowledgeable.
Marlee A.
Submitted 08/02/22
Natalie is by far the most personable, knowledgeable and caring physician I have seen in a long time. You can tell her time is dedicated to you the patient, when she is in the room for you. She asks thorough questions while providing any feedback you may ask for. I truly have never felt so comfortable and at ease. The office staff in amazing from the moment you check in, seen by the medical assistant, and then Natalie. The overall vibe of the clinic screams relaxation and comfort all while taking your concerns and needs seriously. Truly so impressed with this office.
Saussha F.
Submitted 07/29/22
Kind, accessible and considerate care provider. Took time create rapport and provided easy-to-understand information with a friendly attitude.
Shellie F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Felt instantly at ease with staff and more importantly Natalie. She was very professional and knowledgeable, but personable. I appreciated that she took her time getting to know me and it felt like I was talking to a friend.
Claire W.
Submitted 07/26/22
One of the few doctors I’ve seen that I feel like really listens to me
Andrea A.
Submitted 07/23/22
Natalie is the best.
Karen F.
Submitted 07/21/22
There should be a sixth star for Dr.McNally. I trust in and value her extensive knowledge and experience. I appreciate her caring, thoughtful and supportive approach.
Julia H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Love Dr McNally!
Tani T.
Submitted 07/07/22
Friendly and personable.
Velvet L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr McNalley was very helpful
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very thorough and listened and heard all my concerns.
Cindy M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great listener Problem solver
Nichole H.
Submitted 06/22/22
I really like Dr. McNally a lot. She’s super caring, friendly and very relatable. Will be able to answer every one of your questions. I had a minor surgery with her and the whole thing was so easy due to Dr.McNally making me feel safe. I highly recommend. Best Gyno ever really. :)
Alyssa B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Quick, educational, professional, and empathetic. I would recommend her to anyone.
Carrie K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Natalie is a great provider. She explains things very thoroughly, gives you many options and is kind hearted. I feel listened to and confident in her skills. I would highly recommend this clinic.
Lynette A.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr McNally truly takes the time with her patients that most Doctors don’t. I always leave her office feeling like I have been heard and that if I have a problem she will find a way to resolve it
Persida S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. McNally is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable and caring. I feel way better since I am seeing her ! Thank you Dr. McNally for you dedication and professionalism!
Mariellen R.
Submitted 06/07/22
I had a great experience! I was comfortable and felt that everything I had to say was taken into account.
Margaret G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Natalie tuned in to my issues immediately. Good solid advice and recommendations