Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

59 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacia H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Meeting with Natalie today was a treat! She's very thorough and listened to everything that I had to say. She gave me multiple options in regards to what our visit was about and I feel confident with the treatment plan that's in place. Evergreen gynecology is outstanding in the patient care that they provide to the community. Both her and Dr McNally have changed my life for the better. I've been a patient there since late 2019. I highly recommend anyone who needs exceptional GYN care to inquire about scheduling an appointment. You'll be happy you did!
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Thank you for Natalie for sitting down and listening to everything I had to say. I appreciated her looking into my medical history. I felt her concern and didn't feel rushed whatsoever.
Paige M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very nice and friendly
Laurie L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great I got a lot of detailed, scientific and comprehensive information that really helped with giving me information for my healthcare.
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Best medical care I’ve had in a long time. Sensitive, comprehensive, physically gentle. She connected multiple things in my heath history and actually listened!
Kris M.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr McNally! She was very thorough, a good listener and so knowledgeable! I really loved the office and the staff as well! No long waits and every attention to hygiene and masking etc. during these Covid days were made! Great experience!
Ana C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Easy to make appts and a great new location ! I never feel rushed with Doctor & she always remembers details of my life! I love that takes care of all of my medical needs and answers all questions without making me feel like I am wasting her time! Front desk gal, Chez is amazing. I love the vibe in the office !
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/02/21
New to area and this practice. Really nice office and staff - on time and efficient. The doctor was amazing and thorough. Great experience.
Julie D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great experience!
Elisabeth E.
Submitted 08/28/21
Everyone was very friendly and queer inclusive.
Kay N.
Submitted 08/27/21
I have never had such a thorough visit with a medical professional in 55 years! I left feeling heard and hopeful. Grateful for Dr McNally, and her team, for providing a warm, professional and engaging practice.
Jen A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. McNally is wonderful and is by FAR the best OBGYN I've ever seen. She genuinely listens to my questions and concerns and provides the best care/treatment.
Monica B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great service! Dr. McNally offers warm, friendly and knowledgeable staff and service in a beautiful setting. They will take good care of you!
Deanna L.
Submitted 08/14/21
Everyone was nice. Natalie is super outgoing and friendly.
Nochole B.
Submitted 08/11/21
The facility is beautifully decorated, the people are all sweet and Natalie, really listened to me. She was communicative and friendly. I felt comfortable and cared for.
Andrea G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr McNally always is thorough and takes the time to listen to you.
Kelsey L.
Submitted 08/04/21
I came to see Dr. McNally to discuss fertility, irregular cycles and family planning. Her demeanor immediately put me at ease and I could tell she genuinely cared about my concerns. When I talked about lifestyle choices and changes she freely discussed her own experiences with similar topics which I appreciated. Dr. McNally did not hesitate to provide feedback, advice and next steps in order for my husband and I to reach our goals of starting a family.
Catherine D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent, the office space was very relaxing and everyone was friendly and attentive. Natalie answered my questions and made me feel at ease. Treatment options were great. Thank you!
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr McNally is a very good doctor. She listens carefully and she does not jump to conclusions or seek the easy answer. She has been treating me for 2 years. I have referred her to my friends.
Heather M.
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff at Evergreen are so friendly but also professional. Dr. McNally knows her stuff and goes above and beyond to make sure you feel informed and comfortable. I recommend her and her clinic any time I can!