Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

102 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hunter S.
Submitted 03/18/22
I felt really comfortable there. Everyone was super nice and great
Erin B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Explained everything very well and made me feel comfortable
Luciana F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr McNally is top notch! I finally found a doctor I can trust. She cares about me, listens to me, and takes the time needed for my appointments. I highly recommend her!
Celia P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent, when I was speaking to her I knew I had her undivided attention. And when she spoke to me I also gave her my undivided attention. Excellent visit
Samantha G.
Submitted 03/14/22
I can’t recommend Natalie Mohler enough. Caring, informative, thorough, inclusive care. It was by far the easiest annual exam I’ve ever had.
Angelline G.
Submitted 03/13/22
Natalie is a wonderful practitioner. This was my first time seeing Natalie and I instantly felt comfortable with her. She’s incredibly kind, attentive, and genuine in her approach. I highly recommend this practice and Natalie and will definitely be going back!
Candice P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. McNally is a wonderful, caring doctor who is very compassionate and knowledgeable.
Katie M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr McNally is so personable and spent a lot of time going over my medical history and answeringy questions. What a great doctor!
Natalie P.
Submitted 03/02/22
She was amazing! Spent time with me and listened to my concerns.
Valerie W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Wonderful!
Chriss E A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always a wonderful Experience. The staff are always professional and kind. Dr. McNally is wonderful at educating her patients as well answering your questions before you even think to ask them.
Janet M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Friendly and patient, explained everything very well!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/01/22
This was my first visit to Dr. McNallys office. I found her very knowledgeable and helpful. The check in process was smooth as well as check out and logging into the portal for my health.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. McNally’s shoes were on point! Also, love those emerald green velour chairs in the waiting area. Beautiful new space! Love it
Angle K.
Submitted 01/26/22
I really enjoyed my visit, the office is clean and modern. The staff and doctor were friendly. During the visit Natalie took the time to answer all of my questions, I did not feel rushed. I felt the staff did a thorough job (lots of questions for me
Rowena L.
Submitted 01/25/22
I can’t begin to tell you what a breath of fresh air this incredible Clinic provides to women. Thank you for all you do.
Heather O.
Submitted 01/21/22
Natalie listened and seems willing to help me find some solutions to my pains.
Elyse K.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. McNally was thorough and I felt she really cared about my health not only for routine gynecology but in life overall. I’m very glad I found this doctor.
Tabatha B.
Submitted 12/18/21
If I could give higher I would. I've never felt so comfortable with a provider before. She listened and had solutions. She was very thorough. LGBTQ+ friendly as well. I felt no judgment from her whatsoever.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. McNally is busy but makes time when I need her. She is super competent and knowledgeable beyond her own area of expertise. Many times I have asked her to suggest other specialists for me and my family members and she has always recommended people who are top notch. I feel lucky to be in Dr. McNally’s care.