Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

4.94/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Best gyno experience thus far. Made me feel very comfortable
Sheri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I felt heard and supported for the first time as a fully menopausal woman. Thank you!
Liliya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
The doctor was very nice and she pays attention to my needs, she also answers all my questions.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. McNally is amazing! She is professional, thorough, listens, and guides. She is what all doctors should aspire to be. She gives great advice, support and positive reinforcement. I highly recommend and trust her!
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Great service, I felt heard, staff were kind and MD knowledgeable and caring.
Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Excellent!
Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I’m 34, have lived in many states, and have been to many ob/gyn facilities. Natalie Mohler, WHNP made me feel the most comfortable I’ve ever felt. It was a safe space to come as you are and she accepts you at just that. My first visit alone, I could tell she truly loves her job, and is there for her pts to get the best care possible. Knowing how society is towards women, how healthcare for us as a whole is in shambles, and we aren’t given the proper education or outlets…. She definitely provides just that. Mohler is what I’ve been looking for in a provider. If you’re looking for a safe space with no judgement, and female health positivity… please consider Evergreen Women’s Health of Vancouver, WA. You won’t regret it.
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. McNally is very thorough and listens to your concerns regarding care.
Elisabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Nathalie is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I love the system they use as well for storing your information about appointments, medications, etc.
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Natalie and staff is great. I feel cared for and comfortable there.
Marty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Natalie Mohler , NP is so easy to talk to - she makes me feel very comfortable and is fantastic about giving advice and information.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Comfortable and thorough
Leeah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Wow, this appointment validated so many things I had thought and struggled with for years. Things that other doctors had made me believe were my fault. I felt so validated, seen and important after leaving this appointment.
Eva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Natalie made me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Evergreen was able to get me in the day after I called for an emergency visit. Natalie Mohler answered all my questions and gave me good advice and same day treated. I highly recommend this practice.
Kristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Best nurse practitioner around!!! Can’t say enough good things about her. She takes her time, listens to you, actually cares, she is AMAZING! I’m so lucky to have found her!
Alison L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
I felt heard, which I have not had in awhile with my doctors. Natalie listened to all my woes and made me feel like things I was feeling were normal. I felt very comfortable and thought that Natalie was very thorough.
Kira O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
I have been looking for good women's healthcare forever it seems and I hit the jackpot! Natalie is kind, incredibly knowledgeable, easy to converse and be honest with. She follows-up and truly cares!!! I am a nervous patient and this place made me feel so comfortable and cared for. You cannot ask for more than this!
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Wonderful staff, good location, most importantly Dr McNally is warm, caring, you don’t feel rushed yet her practice runs on time. She is excellent at what she does. As an ex OBGYN BSN RN - I highly recommend.
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
I highly recommend Dr. McNally as she is kind and knowledgeable. I have been in Dr. McNally’s care for two years during which her guidance with HRT has been instrumental in improving my aging experience. Dr. McNally is one of the best physicians I have ever encountered. Thank you for your wonderful care Dr. McNally!
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Great staff and location! Dr.McNally is the best! She takes the time to listen and truly cares about her patients!