Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

102 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francesca F.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very warm and professional practice. Dr. McNally is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always positive and comfortable.
Lynette A.
Submitted 12/09/21
McNally is the best physician I have seen in many years. I felt like she took the time to really listen and come up with options for my problems.
Svitlana S.
Submitted 12/06/21
I always have great experience when I visit Dr.McNally. I always get what I need and I am always treated well.
Cheri S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Warm and friendly staff, quality time spent with me as a new patient, thorough recommendations and follow up plan.
Debra R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Cynthia McNally is a wonderful, classy, kind and intelligent Dr. She listens to you and your concerns and makes you feel heard. I cannot tell you how many Drs I’ve been to about my hot flashes/peri menopause that have told me I’m too young, it’s a phase, or that my symptoms aren’t important. I’ve felt so frustrated that other Drs don’t hear my concerns about MY body. Dr. McNally heard me, talked to me, understood me and made me feel like she’d be there with me to figure out what was going on. Her kind approach, nonjudgmental attitude and integrity are like no other and I highly recommend her. I’m 40 years old and I finally have an OBGYN that I adore & trust. You won’t be disappointed.
Giselle W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. McNally is an excellent, caring, and knowledgeable physician. I highly recommend her services.
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/30/21
I went to Dr. McNally to explore an idea that my GI specialist had. She was lovely, caring and attentive. She had a few ideas and strategies of her own to share, as well. It was an easy visit and she definitely makes you feel comfortable.
Tabatha C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Happy with how we were treated.
Diane L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr McNally’s office is warm and friendly. I felt an instant “ease” after meeting and talking with Dr McNally! She is so personable and very thorough in all of her answers...she made my experience in her office a positive one!
Misty T.
Submitted 11/12/21
I've seen Dr McNally for 15+ years and she's is the best. The office staff is very friendly. Highly recommended
Lizbet M.
Submitted 11/06/21
Such a great experience with immediate relief
Bonny R.
Submitted 11/06/21
Natalie is pleasant and professional. I felt comfortable and well taken care of. The office staff also was efficient and pleasant! So glad I found this office.
Amy L.
Submitted 10/23/21
After only one visit with Natalie, I would highly recommend her for care. I felt empathy and compassion. She was so kind and thorough in explaining treatment options and planning follow up care. Grateful to find a clinic where I feel valued and cared for.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very awesome! Never been to a doctors office or any medical facility that was as warm, comfortable and welcoming as this!
Alice D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Wonderful and caring people! I felt very comfortable the minute I entered the office.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/09/21
I love seeing Dr. McNally. I have recommended her to several of my own patients and I know she will do a great job for them.
Haley H.
Submitted 10/09/21
Oh my goodness, I wish all practices were as compassionate and communicative. Felt like I was treated like a real person and felt like Natalie didn't have any other people to attend to than me. She was so helpful, and kind. She took her time and really did a outstanding job helping me understand my concerns better.
Isabella C.
Submitted 10/02/21
I was very very nervous but even while laying there I knew I was safe. She spoke very clearly and informatively. Very happy I chose Dr. Mcnally.
Alisha E.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. McNally was the perfect pairing of professional and kindness.