Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

4.94/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Natalie is great.
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Natalie is simply amazing!
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. McNally has a way of making you feel like you are OK. Almost her equal. Even though she has studied for years to become a doctor! She is warm and kind. She can bring the conversation back to the topic and she shows you why things are important. She actually reads your chart!!! Talks about YOUR ISSUES! So grateful for her!!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Wasn’t kept waiting and was treated very respectfully and all questions were answered.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
She was very friendly and it seems like she will be able to help me.
Giselle W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Excellent service!
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Evergreen women’s health is a wonderful place Dr. Natalie and the whole staff have been amazing to me. They are always caring, informative and professional. I feel they all truly care about me and my health. I will never go anywhere else.
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very kind and helpful people at the front desk. Dr. McNally took time to listen to my concerns and was very thoughtful and informative.
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Natalie Mohler is absolutely the best gynecologist hands down. Trauma informed, person centered care. Natalie took time to listen, ask questions, and thoroughly discuss procedures and treatment options. It was a gynecology appointment but I felt like she cared about my whole health and helped in ways I couldn't have even imagined to ask.
Molly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I had a wonderful experience at this office. Dr Mohler is knowledgeable and thorough. I appreciate the reminders and good communication from the staff
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Mohler is so attentive. She really took the time to talk through all of my concerns and build plans for continued improvement. The whole appointment was like a boutique doctor experience!
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. McNally is amazing! She really listens and takes time to take care of her patients. I love that she believes in natural medicine as well as traditional medicine. I feel so thankful for her and the care she provides!
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Professional, kind and friendly
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Natalie is knowledgeable, respectful and listens to her patients. I am grateful to have a WHNP as part of my healthcare team.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. McNally is caring, knowledgeable, and gives practical, smart advice. She is very thorough and helpful.
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Natalie was so welcoming and compassionate. She took extra time to get to know me as a new patient. I appreciated her candor and thoughtfulness in all her recommendations.
Crystal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Mohler is so kind, informative and helpful. Thank you!!
Amanda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I’ve never felt more welcomed and comfortable at a gynecologist office. Would recommend to my closest friends and family.
Rashelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Natalie was great! Very professional and made me feel at ease.
Cecilia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Your clinic is superb - and so is your advice to my daughter. Quite appreciate your thorough approach and professionalism. Thank you!!