Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

4.94/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr McNally truly takes the time with her patients that most Doctors don’t. I always leave her office feeling like I have been heard and that if I have a problem she will find a way to resolve it
Persida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. McNally is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable and caring. I feel way better since I am seeing her ! Thank you Dr. McNally for you dedication and professionalism!
Mariellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I had a great experience! I was comfortable and felt that everything I had to say was taken into account.
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Natalie tuned in to my issues immediately. Good solid advice and recommendations
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
The staff was very kind and accommodating.My provider was great,I felt like she really listened to me and addressed my concerns.I felt heard and very comfortable.
Mindy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Such a friendly, helpful atmosphere!
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
My first time to the clinic… The clinic was clean and staff members were welcoming. Natalie was very professional and kind. She has compassion towards her patients. She immediately makes you feel comfortable and listens. She figures out what is best for you and your health. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Natalie.
Kjersten N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
NP Molher was absolutely amazing helping me with my situation. She made an uncomfortable situation comfortable. I am so glad I chose her!
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. McNally is very knowledgeable and gives detailed explanations. She took the time to answer all my questions, and has a pleasant personality. I feel secure under her care, that she wants the best for me.
Maryjane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
A great experience with Natalie Mohler. Friendly and explained everything well. Definitely look forward to being her patient
Briana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Super smooth and easy check-in, didn’t wait long at all. MA was friendly and quick, and Natalie is great! Happy to have found an awesome place to go for GYN care.
Aliess K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Natalie is incredible. She created a warm and welcoming space in which I felt comfortable, made sure I knew I was in charge of the pace of the examination and helped ease my anxiety about the whole deal. No one loves annual check-ups, but this was easily the best experience I've had.
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
5 stars!
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Love the personal service and the quality of my clinic.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr McNally spends quality time with you. Answers all questions explains medical information in a way that’s easy to understand. Personable.
Svitlana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. McNally is always very nice, knowledgeable and professional . She always listens and takes as much time as patient needs and educates patients if they dont understand something. I am moving out to a different state, but when I come back to visit, I will still go to this doctor.
Kirsten F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Came in a mess. Natalie Mohler is incredibly kind and gave me hope. Can’t wait to see her again.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Staff are polite and caring. Appointment was on time and went well. Dr. McNally has created a treatment plan that works for me. I would definitely recommend her services.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very informative and personable.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional and also compassionate...they care...