Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

4.94/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
The clinic was a calm and welcoming place. My meeting and experience with Natalie was positive. I felt listened to and validated. I received the kind of information and assistance I was looking for. She was knowledgeable and compassionate.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Natalie was awesome. She was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable.
Phyllis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
5 star
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
What a wonderful experience! Natalie was lovely. She listened, took time to explain and made me feel very comfortable.
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very thorough and willing to answer questions. I didn’t feel rushed and everyone was very pleasant.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
This was my first visit & I'm always nervous going somewhere new. I found Natalie to be very kind and a great listener. I was presented with lots of information to help me prepare for decision making based on how my test results go. Examples: If we find X, we can do A or B. If we find Y, we can't do A bit we can consider B & C. It's important to be a part of my treatment plan and not be told what is going to happen to me. I'm an adult of sound mind and I can see Natalie respects that deeply and wasn't condescending towards me at all. I'm not a huge fan of how my navigation system tried to turn me into the reserved parking garage though, so be aware of that.
Hunter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I felt really comfortable there. Everyone was super nice and great
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Explained everything very well and made me feel comfortable
Luciana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr McNally is top notch! I finally found a doctor I can trust. She cares about me, listens to me, and takes the time needed for my appointments. I highly recommend her!
Celia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent, when I was speaking to her I knew I had her undivided attention. And when she spoke to me I also gave her my undivided attention. Excellent visit
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I can’t recommend Natalie Mohler enough. Caring, informative, thorough, inclusive care. It was by far the easiest annual exam I’ve ever had.
Angelline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Natalie is a wonderful practitioner. This was my first time seeing Natalie and I instantly felt comfortable with her. She’s incredibly kind, attentive, and genuine in her approach. I highly recommend this practice and Natalie and will definitely be going back!
Candice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. McNally is a wonderful, caring doctor who is very compassionate and knowledgeable.
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr McNally is so personable and spent a lot of time going over my medical history and answeringy questions. What a great doctor!
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
She was amazing! Spent time with me and listened to my concerns.
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Wonderful!
Chriss E A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always a wonderful Experience. The staff are always professional and kind. Dr. McNally is wonderful at educating her patients as well answering your questions before you even think to ask them.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Friendly and patient, explained everything very well!
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
This was my first visit to Dr. McNallys office. I found her very knowledgeable and helpful. The check in process was smooth as well as check out and logging into the portal for my health.
Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. McNally’s shoes were on point! Also, love those emerald green velour chairs in the waiting area. Beautiful new space! Love it