Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr McNally spends quality time with you. Answers all questions explains medical information in a way that’s easy to understand. Personable.
Svitlana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. McNally is always very nice, knowledgeable and professional . She always listens and takes as much time as patient needs and educates patients if they dont understand something. I am moving out to a different state, but when I come back to visit, I will still go to this doctor.
Kirsten F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Came in a mess. Natalie Mohler is incredibly kind and gave me hope. Can’t wait to see her again.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Staff are polite and caring. Appointment was on time and went well. Dr. McNally has created a treatment plan that works for me. I would definitely recommend her services.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very informative and personable.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional and also compassionate...they care...
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. McNally was very helpful, knowledgeable, and personable. My first appointment, I feel confident that she can help me with my health concerns.
Margret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr.McNally is consistently attentive & thorough. I especially appreciate that I feel completely comfortable discussing my symptoms with her & consequently feel that I am in much better health due to her diagnosis & treatment.
Keely N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and has many options to consider for me.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
The clinic was a calm and welcoming place. My meeting and experience with Natalie was positive. I felt listened to and validated. I received the kind of information and assistance I was looking for. She was knowledgeable and compassionate.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Natalie was awesome. She was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable.
Phyllis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
5 star
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
What a wonderful experience! Natalie was lovely. She listened, took time to explain and made me feel very comfortable.
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very thorough and willing to answer questions. I didn’t feel rushed and everyone was very pleasant.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
This was my first visit & I'm always nervous going somewhere new. I found Natalie to be very kind and a great listener. I was presented with lots of information to help me prepare for decision making based on how my test results go. Examples: If we find X, we can do A or B. If we find Y, we can't do A bit we can consider B & C. It's important to be a part of my treatment plan and not be told what is going to happen to me. I'm an adult of sound mind and I can see Natalie respects that deeply and wasn't condescending towards me at all. I'm not a huge fan of how my navigation system tried to turn me into the reserved parking garage though, so be aware of that.
Hunter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I felt really comfortable there. Everyone was super nice and great
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Explained everything very well and made me feel comfortable
Luciana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr McNally is top notch! I finally found a doctor I can trust. She cares about me, listens to me, and takes the time needed for my appointments. I highly recommend her!
Celia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent, when I was speaking to her I knew I had her undivided attention. And when she spoke to me I also gave her my undivided attention. Excellent visit
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I can’t recommend Natalie Mohler enough. Caring, informative, thorough, inclusive care. It was by far the easiest annual exam I’ve ever had.