Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Evergreen Women's Health, PC. -  - Board Certified Gynecologist

Evergreen Women's Health, PC.

Board Certified Gynecologists & Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Evergreen Women's Health, PC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evergreen Women's Health, PC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Cynthia McNally is a wonderful, classy, kind and intelligent Dr. She listens to you and your concerns and makes you feel heard. I cannot tell you how many Drs I’ve been to about my hot flashes/peri menopause that have told me I’m too young, it’s a phase, or that my symptoms aren’t important. I’ve felt so frustrated that other Drs don’t hear my concerns about MY body. Dr. McNally heard me, talked to me, understood me and made me feel like she’d be there with me to figure out what was going on. Her kind approach, nonjudgmental attitude and integrity are like no other and I highly recommend her. I’m 40 years old and I finally have an OBGYN that I adore & trust. You won’t be disappointed.
Giselle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. McNally is an excellent, caring, and knowledgeable physician. I highly recommend her services.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I went to Dr. McNally to explore an idea that my GI specialist had. She was lovely, caring and attentive. She had a few ideas and strategies of her own to share, as well. It was an easy visit and she definitely makes you feel comfortable.
Tabatha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Happy with how we were treated.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr McNally’s office is warm and friendly. I felt an instant “ease” after meeting and talking with Dr McNally! She is so personable and very thorough in all of her answers...she made my experience in her office a positive one!
Misty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I've seen Dr McNally for 15+ years and she's is the best. The office staff is very friendly. Highly recommended
Lizbet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Such a great experience with immediate relief
Bonny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Natalie is pleasant and professional. I felt comfortable and well taken care of. The office staff also was efficient and pleasant! So glad I found this office.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
After only one visit with Natalie, I would highly recommend her for care. I felt empathy and compassion. She was so kind and thorough in explaining treatment options and planning follow up care. Grateful to find a clinic where I feel valued and cared for.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Very awesome! Never been to a doctors office or any medical facility that was as warm, comfortable and welcoming as this!
Alice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Wonderful and caring people! I felt very comfortable the minute I entered the office.
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
I love seeing Dr. McNally. I have recommended her to several of my own patients and I know she will do a great job for them.
Haley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Oh my goodness, I wish all practices were as compassionate and communicative. Felt like I was treated like a real person and felt like Natalie didn't have any other people to attend to than me. She was so helpful, and kind. She took her time and really did a outstanding job helping me understand my concerns better.
Isabella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
I was very very nervous but even while laying there I knew I was safe. She spoke very clearly and informatively. Very happy I chose Dr. Mcnally.
Alisha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. McNally was the perfect pairing of professional and kindness.
Rachel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Always great
Caitlyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Cannot say enough about this place. I found it on Google & the reviews were great! I can now see why. Everyone is so wonderful & lovely here. They make you feel as comfortable as possible without overstepping any boundaries. I love the look & feel of this place! Natalie is an amazing person & I will definitely come back again for my next check up. Felt right at home here.
Niki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very informative had a great experience
Stacia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Meeting with Natalie today was a treat! She's very thorough and listened to everything that I had to say. She gave me multiple options in regards to what our visit was about and I feel confident with the treatment plan that's in place. Evergreen gynecology is outstanding in the patient care that they provide to the community. Both her and Dr McNally have changed my life for the better. I've been a patient there since late 2019. I highly recommend anyone who needs exceptional GYN care to inquire about scheduling an appointment. You'll be happy you did!
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Thank you for Natalie for sitting down and listening to everything I had to say. I appreciated her looking into my medical history. I felt her concern and didn't feel rushed whatsoever.